## CANDIDATES SHORTLISTED FOR THE POST OF ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (M.E.) LEVEL -11 AGAINST ADVT 03/2020 Dated 17.12.2020

| Sl.No. | Name of the candidates shortlisted for the post   |  |  |
|--------|---|--|--|
| 1      | Dr. Mahesh Kumar Yadav  |  |  |
| 2      | Dr. Ashwani Kumar   |  |  |
| 3      | Dr. Chandan Kumar   |  |  |
| 4      | Dr. Kulmani Mehar (Provisional # subject to production of Experience Certificate)         |  |  |
| 5      | Dr. Priyaranjan Sharma  |  |  |
| 6      | Dr. Nitin Sharma  |  |  |
| 7      | Dr. Harshit Kumar Khendelwal  |  |  |
| 8      | Dr. Vikas Sharma (Provisional # subject to production of Experience Certificate)          |  |  |
| 9      | Dr. Chetankumar Pratapbhai Patel  |  |  |
| 10     | Dr. Paramvir Singh (Provisional # subject to production of Experience<br>Certificate)     |  |  |
| 11     | Dr. Debabrata Gayen (Provisional # subject to production of Experience<br>Certificate)    |  |  |
| 12     | Dr. Neelesh Kumar Sahu  |  |  |
| 13     | Dr. Nidhi Sharma  |  |  |
| 14     | Dr. Akhtar Khan (Provisional # subject to production of Experience Certificate)           |  |  |
| 15     | Dr. Manu Shrivastava  |  |  |
| 16     | Dr. R. Seetharam  |  |  |
| 17     | Dr. Dinesh Kumar Soni (Provisional # subject to production of Experience<br>Certificate)  |  |  |
| 18     | Dr. Jyoti Shankar Jha   |  |  |
| 19     | Dr. Udit Choudhury  |  |  |
| 20     | Dr. Gurubasavaraju T M (Provisional # subject to production of Experience<br>Certificate) |  |  |
| 21     | Dr. Rahul Yadav   |  |  |
| 22     | Dr. Anirban Nag   |  |  |

|     | Candidates not shortlisted for the post |  |  |
|-----|---|--|--|
| SI. | Name of the candidates not              | Reasons                                  |  |
| No. | shortlisted for the post                |  |  |
| 1   | Dr. Syed Quadir Moinuddin               | Less SCI indexed Journal (s)             |  |
| 2   | Dr. Devendra Singh Dandotiya            | Less SCI indexed Journal (s)             |  |
| 3   | Dr. Pritesh Vishwasrao                  | Less SCI indexed Journal (s)             |  |
| 4   | Dr. Aukur Jaiswal                       | Less SCI indexed Journal (s)             |  |
| 5   | Dr. Diwesh Babruwan Meshram             | Less than One year Post PhD Experience   |  |
| 6   | Dr. Akhilesh Dadaniya                   | Less than One year Post PhD Experience   |  |
| 7   | Dr. Sandeep Rathee                      | Second Division in XII                   |  |
| 8   | Dr. Kanhu Charan Nayak                  | Second Division in XII                   |  |
| 9   | Dr. Ganesh Govindarajan                 | Less than One year Post PhD Experience   |  |
| 10  | Dr. Rupendra Singh Rajpurohit           | Second Division in X                     |  |
| 11  | Dr. Tiju T Thomas                       | Less SCI indexed Journal (s)             |  |
| 12  | Dr. Rajeshkumar Madarkar                | Less than One year Post PhD Experience & |  |
|     |   | Less SCI indexed Journal (s)             |  |
| 13  | Dr. Vikram Kumar                        | Second Division in Graduation            |  |

| SI.<br>No. | Name of the candidates not<br>shortlisted for the post | Reasons                                |
|------------|--|--|
| 14         | Dr. Samukhan Surya                                     | Less than One year Post PhD Experience |
| 15         | Dr. Amit Kumar Jain                                    | Less SCI indexed Journal (s)           |
| 16         | Dr. Paritosh Mahata                                    | Second Division in XII                 |

NOTE:- The above list is purely provisional subject to verification of all the testimonials.

If any of the above candidates have any claim they can email on id arestt@iiitdmj.ac.in latest by 14/11/2023.